ESCA lapel badge
The official website for ESCA

2017 Committee

Home Time Trials
Committee Members
Non Racing Archive

    President: Bob Harber (Brighton Excelsior Cycling Club)

    Vice President: Robert Downham (Worthing Excelsior Cycling Club)

    Chairman: Graham Lade (Eastbourne Rovers Cycling Club)

    Vice Chairman: Chris Parker (Hastings & St Leonards Cycling Club)

    General Secretary: Richard Blackmore (East Grinstead Cycling Club)

    Treasurer: Mick Kilby (Lewes Wanderers Cycling Club)

      11 Sherbourne Road
      East Sussex
      BN3 8DA

        Phone: 01273 423588

    Racing Secretary: Gina McGeever (Lewes Wanderers Cycling Club)

    Recorder: Ann Human (Eastbourne Rovers Cycling Club)

Back to the top of the page - All content and design © Copyright 2017
This Website is produced and edited for ESCA by Chris Martin